12 Feb Fujifilm X-H1 Announcement February 15, at 2 PM Tokyo Time (Midnight in New York)

Source: Fuji Rumors

Fujifilm X-H1 announcement Hey all, Unlike the X-E3, which was announced at 4PM Tokyo time, the upcoming Fujifilm X-H1, the Fujinon MK X mount Cine lenses and the firmware updates for GFX and X-T20 will be announced at 2PM Toyko time, which means:

  • Midnight in New York
  • Feb. 14 at 9 PM in San Francisco
  • Feb. 15 at 6 AM in Berlin

The post Fujifilm X-H1 Announcement February 15, at 2 PM Tokyo Time (Midnight in New York) appeared first on Fuji Rumors.

Fujifilm X-H1 Announcement February 15, at 2 PM Tokyo Time (Midnight in New York) posted on Fuji Rumors on .

Read the full article on Fuji RumorsHome

Tags: